Testes, testes, 1…2…3?!

Standard

This is a test. This is only a test. Life is only a test. It doesn’t really matter if you pass or fail, we all end up the same in the end. However, your journey can be wondrous or dull, difficult or smooth. You can choose to make the most of what you’re given in life, but as some of us can attest, we weren’t given much to begin with.
My life was never easy growing up, but I always imagined I’d use my remarkable brain to turn things around for myself. I certainly never imagined my big, beautiful brain would be stricken with lesions and my life would come to a grinding halt at age 33.
But…there’s plenty of time to get into that. This is only a test. You may resume your regularly scheduled activities.

Leave a Reply

